fbpx

j. t. croft

Want book news before anyone else?

Join my Reader’s Group to receive special content, book news and updates on my works in progress.

Get Free Spirits and other FREE stories!

.

Immerse yourself in a world of Gothic fantasy and gentle ghost stories, where perplexing riddles and unearthly visitors, combine with all the chill, charm and timelessness of classic ghost tales.

Bric-a-Brac is a poignant short story and novella collection set within deeply memorable backdrops of supernatural happenings where everyday people explore our shared innermost human desires and struggles.

With wit and enchantment, hallmarks of the author’s immersive and emotive writing style, these unforgettable stories interweave the natural with the supernatural, making them ideal for readers of Ray Bradbury, Neil Gaiman and Edith Nesbit.

Stories included:

∞ The Exchange ∞ Glow ∞ Reflections ∞ Nightingale ∞ The Cresset Square ∞ Sleep now, Adelard ∞ Bric-a-Brac ∞

Out now!

Bric-a-Brac book cover

*As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases