fbpx

'Dead Brilliant'

Discover a magical collection of hauntingly fantastical short stories, perfect for fans of classic ghost stories and imaginative fantasy alike,  making them ideal for readers of Neil Gaiman, M. R. James, Roald Dahl and many others.

Get your copy of Free Spirits below and receive special content, book news and updates on my works in progress. 

.