fbpx

j. t. croft

Uncover a hauntingly beautiful treasure trove of tales in this darkly bittersweet short story collection.

Midnight’s Treasury is a haunting and bittersweet collection of gothic ghost stories and speculative fiction, each one grappling with universal themes of adversity, fellowship, and facing our fears. Set with a deeply memorable backdrop of supernatural happenings and paranormal events, these poignant short stories will speak to your soul as they weave imaginative tales with relatable characters and inspiring lessons.

From puzzling mysteries to visitors from beyond the grave, these unforgettable stories combine a pinch of wit and romance with all the charm of classic ghost tales to explore our innermost human desires and struggles, making them ideal for readers of Ray Bradbury, Neil Gaiman and Edgar Allen Poe.

Stories included:

∞  Queen of Hearts  ∞  Trevelyan’s Eye  ∞  Thin Air ∞ Neighbourhood Watch  ∞  The Caveat  ∞  St Mark’s Eve  ∞ Gethsemane  ∞  Cock Crow at Candlemas  ∞

Are you ready to uncover this hauntingly beautiful collection? Then grab your copy now!

Available in ebook and paperback